Working Groups.

Operational Efficiency


CHAIRMAN: Eddy Myngheer

operational.efficiency@aircargobelgium.be

Security


CHAIRMAN: Geert Keirens

security@aircargobelgium.be

Digitisation


CHAIRMAN: Steven Polmans

digitisation@aircargobelgium.be

Pharma


CHAIRMAN: Jan Huybrechts

pharma@aircargobelgium.be

Fresh


CHAIRMAN: Frank Van Gelder

fresh@aircargobelgium.be

HR & Training


CHAIRMAN: Geert Keirens

hr-training@aircargobelgium.be

e-Freight


CHAIRMAN: Alban François

efreight@aircargobelgium.be

AVI


CHAIRMAN: Philippe Fierens

avi@aircargobelgium.be

Innovation


CHAIRMAN: Goedele Sannen

innovation@aircargobelgium.be

Customs


CHAIRMAN: Alain De Heldt

customs@aircargobelgium.be

e-Commerce


CHAIRMAN: Elke Van Londerzele

ecommerce@aircargobelgium.be