Meet the team

Executive Committee

Chairman - representative Brussels Airport

Vice Chairman - Representative Handling Cluster

Representative Forwarder Cluster

Representative Brussels Airport

Nathan De Valck
Treasurer - Representative Handling Cluster

Mario Destoop
Secretary - Representative Forwarder Cluster

Representative Airline Cluster

Representative Airline Cluster

Team members


Bus. Development & Optimization Manager

Strategic Projects Manager

Project Lead

Project Lead

Project Coordinator

Junior Project Member

Junior Project Member

Community Engagement Coordinator

Interested in becoming a member?

Contact us for more practical information of becoming a member
in a network that represents the entire cargo community

Contact us